Test Shoot #1

Standard

Today we’re setting off to my very own home village back in Allerton Bywater. We’re going to a nature reserve type place because it used to be an open cast and there’s still bits of industry floating about that will look pretty good for the aesthetics of the film. My job in this is to wander off a few metres by myself and listen in to what the place has to offer. I mean, I already know what to expect, I practically lived there over summer, and I can tell you now there will be an awful lot of bird noise pollution. Wonderful. But no, it should be a good day. Got lots of listening to do anyway.

Leave a Reply

